• Reliable bearings of world brands

    Reliable bearings
    of world brands

    We always have a wide range of products Bearing assortment Bearing assortment
надежные подшибники

Sale of reliable bearings of world brands

OOO “TD Benefit” was founded in 2010. It was able to establish itself as a leader in bearing market and general duties industry within a few short years. Its storage capacity is more than 3000 square meters. Product combination includes more than 500 types of ball and straight roller bearings with outer diameter from 30 to 400 millimeters, taper, spheric, corps bearings under the trademarks of Benefit, Agro, PLK.

Benefit, Agro, PLK brands are the acknowledged leaders in selling bearings for farm machine industry companies, for transport and railroad industry, and athletic technique. Company products are in widespread use in auto and electrical engineering industries, as well as in mining smelting enterprise.

As a result of onrush, OOO “TD Benefit” intends to create a greater variety of products and set up mutually beneficial cooperation with V-belt, locking ring, O-ring, oil seal armored collar and chains manufacturers.

OOO “TD Benefit” products’ high grade is proven true by persistently high client-side demand on our solutions, more specifically, bearings and bearing blocks.

years of reliable work

 +

goods sold

 +

satisfied customers

Why Benefit

Quality assurance from manufacturers
Deadlines
Providing the desired delivery terms
Flexible discount system
Have you made your choice?
Leave a request and we will call you back!
Invalid input

Invalid input

Priority Goals

The purpose of our work is a long-term mutually beneficial relationship, in this connection, the image of our company is important to us. The success of our company directly depends on the trust of our customers.
The rapid extension of the range of sold products
Entering new product markets
Increasing of Ukrainian export
 
Interested? Send request
for the availability and cost of goods

How we are working

The priorities of our work is to fulfill customer orders on time and in full volume and providing the desired delivery terms and quality service. The company guarantees a reasonable pricing policy, a flexible discount system and an individual approach to each client. TD "Benefit" supplies only certified products, offers its customers the best “price-quality” ratio and provide a quality guarantees from manufacturers.

The purpose of our work is a long-term mutually beneficial relationship, in this connection, the image of our company is of significant importance to us. The success of our company directly depends on the trust of our customers.

The development of any company always depends on its goals. Our priority goals today are following:

  • a rapid expansion of the sold products range
  • access to the new markets for goods and an increase in the export of Ukrainian products to the Middle East countries.

Choosing us as employees and companions, you save your time and money, increase your own profits, by increasing the productivity and efficiency of your company! Our professional staff will delight you with their goodwill and will become your friends in your business! Every client is unique and unique for us.

We value every customer and guarantee you an individual approach! We are glad to welcome you among our partners!

Request
Consultation
Coordination of cost and terms
Fast and convenient delivery
Satisfied customer

• Надежные подшипники мировых брендов

    Надежные подшипники
    мировых брендов

    У нас всегда в наличии большой ассортимент продукции ассортимент подшибников ассортимент подшибников
надежные подшибники

Продажа надежных подшипников мировых брендов

Компания ТД «Бенефит» основана в 2010 году. За короткий период смогла занять лидирующую позицию на рынке индустрии подшипников и другой продукции для производственных целей. Площадь занимаемой складом территории составляет более 3000м2. Ассортимент продаваемой продукции включает более 500 типов шариковых и цилиндрических роликовых подшипников наружным диаметром от 30 до 400 мм, конические, сферические, корпусные подшипники под торговыми марками BENEFIT, AGRO, PLK.

Бренды BENEFIT, AGRO, PLK – признанный лидер в продаже подшипников для предприятий сельскохозяйственного машиностроения, транспортной и железнодорожной отрасли, спорттехники. Продукция компании широко используется в автомобильной и электротехнической промышленности, а также в горно-металлургическом комплексе.

Благодаря стремительному развитию, компания ТД «Бенефит» намерена расширить продаваемый ассортимент продукции и начать взаимовыгодное стабильное сотрудничество с производителями клиновых ремней, стопорных колец, уплотнительных колец, манжет армированных (сальников), цепей.

Высокое качество продукции компании ТД «Бенефит» подтверждается стабильно высоким спросом со стороны клиентов на наши подшипниковые решения – подшипники и подшипниковые узлы

лет надежной работы

 +

продано товаров

 +

довольных клиентов

Почему Бенефит

Гарантия качества от заводов-изготовителей
Соблюдение сроков
Обеспечение желаемых условий доставки
Гибкая система скидок
Определились с выбором?
Оставьте заявку и мы вам перезвоним!
Неверный ввод

Неверный ввод

Приоритетные цели

Цель нашей работы - долгосрочные взаимовыгодные отношения, в связи с чем, имидж нашей компании имеет для нас весомое значение. Залог успеха нашей компании на прямую зависит от доверия наших клиентов.
Cтремительное расширение номенклатуры реализуемой продукции
Выход на новые рынки сбыта товаров
Увеличение экспорта Украины
 
Заинтересовались? Отправить запрос
на наличие и стоимость товара

Как мы работаем

Приоритетами нашей работы является выполнение заказов клиента в установленные сроки и в полном объеме, обеспечение желаемых условий доставки и качественное обслуживание. Компания гарантирует разумную ценовую политику, гибкую систему скидок и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. ТД «Бенефит» осуществляет поставки только сертифицированной продукции, предлагая своим клиентам оптимальное соотношение цена-качество, с предоставлением гарантий качества от заводов – изготовителей.

Цель нашей работы - долгосрочные взаимовыгодные отношения, в связи с чем, имидж нашей компании имеет для нас весомое значение. Залог успеха нашей компании на прямую зависит от доверия наших клиентов.

Развитие любой компании всегда зависит от поставленных целей. Наши приоритетными целями на сегодня являются: стремительное расширение номенклатуры реализуемой продукции, выход на новые рынки сбыта товаров и увеличение экспорта украинской продукции в страны Ближнего Востока.

Выбирая нас в сотрудники и компаньоны, Вы сохраняя свои время и деньги, приумножаете собственные прибыли, за счет увеличения продуктивности и эффективности деятельности Вашего предприятия! Наши профессиональные сотрудники порадует Вас своей доброжелательностью и станут для Вас друзьями в Вашем деле! Каждый клиент для нас уникален и неповторим.

Мы дорожим каждым клиентом и гарантируем Вам индивидуальный подход! Рады приветствовать и Вас в числе наших партнеров!

Запрос
Консультация
Согласование стоимости и сроков
Быстрая и удобная доставка
Довольный клиент